Fort Smith, Van Buren area under tornado watch until 10 p.m. Monday

FORT SMITH, Ark – Crawford, Franklin and Sebastian counties are listed under a tornado watch until 10 p.m. today.

According to the National Weather Service in Tulsa, tornado watch 163 also warns of very large hail and severe storm potential. Other counties in Arkansas listed in the tornado watch include Benton, Carroll, Madison and Washington counties.

Related Articles

Latest Articles